Alice Faye Collection Volume 2
List price: $49.98
Your Price: $31.99
You save 36%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
English: Stereo
None / Subtitled


Alice Faye, Fox’s #1 musical star, comes to DVD in this new lavish collection of 5 classic musicals with new docs + features. Also included in this
promotion are singles The Gang’s All Here, The Great American Broadcast, Hello, Frisco, Hello, Hollywood Cavalcade, Lillian Russell, On the
Avenue, Rose of Washington Square, and That Night in Rio.

Disc Information

Disc 1: The Great American Broadcast
Disc 2: Four Jills in a Jeep
Disc 3: Rose of Washington Square
Disc 4: Hollywood Cavalcade
Disc 5: Hello, Frisco, Hello


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.