The Christmas Collection
List price: $69.99
Your Price: $44.99
You save 36%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
English: 5.1 DTS HD Master Audio / Spanish: 5.1 Dolby Surround / French: 5.1 Dolby Surround
English, French & Spanish / Subtitled

Disc Information

Disc 1: Christmas Carol, A Blu-ray
Disc 2: Home Alone 2 Blu-ray
Disc 3: Jingle All The Way Blu-ray
Disc 4: Miracle on 34th Street (1994) Blu-ray


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.