Family Guy - Season 14
List price: $29.98
Your Price: $18.99
You save 37%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Genre: TV DVD
English Dolby Digital 5.1, Spanish Surround Dolby Digital 2.0
English SDH, Spanish, French


Expose yourself to this titillating (giggity) collection of 20 uncensored Family Guy episodes, in which Peter reveals his sweet K-pop dance moves, Stewie lands a sticky gig as a peanut butter spokesbaby, Brian fetches true love in India, and the gang spends a terrifying night in a totally insane asylum. It’s a haunting and hilarious complete season, featuring celebrity guest voices Ed O’Neill, Margaret Cho, Glenn Close, Simon Cowell and many more!

Disc Information

Disc 1:
**Pilling Them Softly
**Papa Has a Rollin' Son
**Guy, Robot
**Peternormal Activity
**Peter, Chris, & Brian
**Peter's Sister
**Hot Pocket-Dial

**Deleted Scenes
**Audio Commentary on "Peternormal Activity"
**Audio Commentary on "Peter's Sister"

Disc 2:
**Brokeback Swanson
**A Shot in the Dark
**Candy Quahog Marshmallow!
**The Peanut Butter Kid
**Scammed Yankees
**An App a Day
**Underage Peter

**Deleted Scenes
**Audio Commentary on "Candy Quahog Marshmallow!"

Disc 3:
**A Lot Going On Upstairs
**The Heartbreak Dog
**Take a Letter
**The New Adventures of Old Tom
**Run, Chris, Run
**Road to India

**Deleted Scenes
**Audio Commentary on "A Lot Going On Upstairs"
**Full Episode Animatic on "A Lot Going On Upstairs"
**The Art of Family Guy
**Talking Animals Mash-up


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.