Family Guy Season 15
 This product will ship on June 19, 2018
List price: $19.98
Your Price: $12.99
You save 35%

Preorder Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Genre: TV DVD
English Dolby Digital 5.1, Spanish Surround Dolby Digital 2.0
English SDH, Spanish, French


Enter the world of Family Guy as never before with this outrageous collection of 20 episodes (16 are totally uncensored, but the other 4 are still ridiculously funny), in which viewers are taken way too far behind the scenes, Stewie and Brian run a bed-and-breakfast brothel, Peter gets into a sackful of trouble as a mall Santa, and the cast takes a novel approach to reenacting American literary classics. It's a freakin' hilarious complete season, featuring celebrity guest voices Rob Gronkowski, Flea, Stephen Curry and many more!

Disc Information

Disc 1:
**The Boys in The Band
**Bookie of The Year
**American Gigg-Olo
**Inside Family Guy
**Chris Has Got a Date, Date, Date, Date, Date
**Hot Shots
**High School English

Special Feature:
**Deleted Scenes

Disc 2:
**Carter and Tricia
**How The Griffin Stole Christmas
**Passenger Fatty-Seven
**Peter's Def Jam
**The Finer Strings
**The Dating Game

Special Feature:
**Deleted Scenes

Disc 3:
**Cop and a Half-Wit
**Saturated Fat Guy
**Peter's Lost Youth
**The Peter Principal
**Dearly Deported
**A House Full of Peters

Special Features:
**Deleted Scenes
**Family Guy Remembers Carrie Fisher
**Adam West Tribute


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.