Family Guy Season 11
List price: $14.98
Your Price: $9.99
You save 33%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Genre: Comedy
English Dolby Digital 5.1, Spanish Surround Dolby Digital 2.0
English, Spanish, French


Family Guy reaches new heights of hilarity in this outrageous collection of 22 uncensored episodes, including fan-favorite “Into Fat Air,” where the Griffins rock Mount Everest, plus the comedy jackpot “Roads to Vegas” and the milestone 200th episode “Yug Ylimaf,” in which Brian and Stewie develop a curious case of reverse aging thanks to a time machine foul-up. It’s a complete season of laughs with celebrity guest voices Johnny Depp, Jon Hamm, Sofia Vergara and more!

Disc Information

Disc 1:

**Into Fat Air
**Ratings Guy
**Yug Ylimaf
**Joe's Revenge
**Lois Comes Out of Her Shell
**Friends Without Benefits
**Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

**Audio commentary on "Yug Ylimaf"
**Audio commentary on "Jesus, Mary and Joseph!"
**200 Episodes Later
**200th Episode Table
**Scene Animatic from "Into Fat Air" with Side-by-Side-Commentary
**Deleted Scenes

Disc 2:

**Space Cadet
**Old Man and the Big C, The
**Brian's Play
**Giggity Wife, The
**Valentine's Day in Quahog
**Chris Cross
**Call Girl
**Turban Cowboy

**Audio Commentary on "Brian's Play"
**Audio Commentary on "Valentine's Day in Quahog"
**Audio Commentary on "Chris Cross"
**Full Episode Animatic from Space Cadet
**Deleted Scenes

Disc 3:

**12 and a Half Angry Men
**Total Recall
**Save the Clam
**Farmer Guy
**No Country Club for Old Men
**Roads to Vegas

**Audio Commentary on "Farmer Guy"
**Audio Commentary on "Roads to Vegas"
**Comic-Con Panel
**Scene Animatic from "Total Recall" with Side-by-Side-Commentary
**Deleted Scenes


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.