Family Guy Season 12
List price: $29.98
Your Price: $18.99
You save 37%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Genre: Comedy
English Dolby Digital 5.1, Spanish Dolby Surround 2.0
English SDH, Spanish, French


You’ll sit, lie down, and roll over laughing as you watch this fetching collection of 21 uncensored Family Guy episodes, in which Peter and Quagmire make beautiful music together, Stewie is reborn into a wealthy British household, and the Griffins mourn the tragic death of their beloved mutt. (No, not Meg.) It’s a dog-gone hilarious complete season, featuring celebrity guest voices Tony Sirico, Lauren Bacall, Adam Levine, Bryan Cranston and many more!

Disc Information

Disc 1:
**Finders Keepers
**Vestigial Peter
**Quagmire's Quagmire
**Fistful of Meg, A
**Boopa-Dee Bappa-Dee
**Life of Brian
**In Harmony's Way

**Audio commentary on "Quagmire's Quagmire"
**Audio commentary on "Life of Brian"
**Audio commentary on "In Harmony's Way"
**Deleted Scenes

Disc 2:
**Christmas Guy
**Peter Problems
**Grimm Job
**Brian's a Bad Father
**Mom's the Word
**3 Acts of God
**Fresh Heir

**Deleted Scenes
**Full Episode Animatic on "Christmas Guy"
**Audio commentary on "Christmas Guy"

Disc 3:
**Secondhand Spoke
**Herpe the Love Sore
**Most Interesting Man in the World, The
**Baby Got Black
**Meg Stinks!
**He's Bla-ack!
**Chap Stewie

**Brian Griffin: In Memoriam...
**Consuela Mash-up
**Deleted Scenes
**Audio commentary on "Herpe the Love Sore"
**Audio commentary on "He's Bla-ack!"


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.