Futurama Volume 1
List price: $19.98
Your Price: $12.99
You save 35%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Genre: Comedy, Animated, Sci-Fi, TV DVD
English: Dolby Surround, Spanish: Dolby Surround, French: Dolby Surround
English, Spanish


Clear some space in your DVD collection for Futurama, the out-of-this-world sci-fi spoof from The Simpsons creator Matt Groening. Loaded with a galaxy of outrageous extras, this 3-disc set includes the show’s first 13 episodes in their entirety, so you can get in on the future...and the fun...from the beginning!

Disc Information

Disc 1:

**Space Pilot 3000
**The Series Has Landed
**I, Roommate
**Love’s Labours Lost In Space

Disc 2:

**Fear Of A Bot Planet
**A Fishful Of Dollars
**My Three Suns
**A Big Piece Of Garbage
**Hell Is Other Robots

Disc 3:

**A Flight To Remember
**Mars University
**When Aliens Attack
**Fry & The Slurm Factory

Bonus Features:

**Full-Length Audio Commentary on All 13 Episodes
**Animatics, Script and Storyboards for the Pilot Episode
**Deleted Scenes from Selected Episodes
**Concept Art Gallery (Videos and Stills)


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.