Peppa Pig: The Easter Bunny
 This product will ship on February 20, 2018
List price: $14.98
Your Price: $9.99
You save 33%

Preorder Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Genre: Children
English Dolby Digital 2.0


Peppa Pig and her friends are at Rebecca Rabbit's house to join in an Easter egg hunt and they are determined to find the Easter Bunny who is hiding all of the chocolate eggs!

Spring is in the air! Grandpa Pig brings some seeds to help grow Peppa and George's Garden, and they all have some fun with Granny Pig's Chickens!

When Peppa and George wake up after a very rainy night, they're excited to find The Biggest Muddy Puddle in the World!

Watch all 12 Peppasodes for lots of giggles with Peppa, her little brother George, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig and friends!

Disc Information

Includes 12 Piggy Tales:
1. Easter Bunny
2. Richard Rabbit Comes to Play
3. Peppa and George's Garden
4. Naughty Tortoise
5. Spring
6. Fruit
7. Granny Pig's Chickens
8. Mr. Bull in a China Shop
9. Pottery
10. Miss Rabbit's Day Off
11. Tiny Creatures
12. The Biggest Muddy Puddle in the World


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.