Peppa Pig: Princess Peppa
List price: $14.98
Your Price: $9.99
You save 33%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

English Dolby Digital 2.0


Join Peppa and brother George as their bedtime story turns them into Princess Peppa and Sir George the Brave who together meet a wizard, encounter a scary dragon and attend a huge party! Then, Peppa and George both fall asleep waiting for The Tooth Fairy!

Play "I Spy" with Peppa and her family on their way to the Windy Castle where they climb the tallest tower and discover they can see all the way to Granny and Grandpa Pig's house. And, take a drive with Peppa and her family to find out if there's a treasure waiting at the end of The Rainbow!

Watch all 12 Peppasodes for lots of giggles with Peppa, her little brother George, Mummy Pig, Daddy Pig and friends!

Disc Information

Includes 12 Piggy Tales:
1. Princess Peppa
2. The Tooth Fairy
3. Treasure Hunt
4. Windy Castle
5. George's Balloon
6. The Rainbow
7. The Queen
8. Perfume
9. Pirate Treasure
10. The Wishing Well
11. The Blackberry Bush
12. Chloe's Puppet Show


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.