She-Ra: Princess of Power Volume 1
List price: $14.98
Your Price: $9.99
You save 33%

Buy Now! Add to Wishlist

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Genre: Children
  • Year: 1985
English Dolby Stereo


She-Ra: Princess of Power - Season 1, Volume 1 showcases 20 episodes from one of the most iconic animated series of the 1980s! Set in a magical world, a group of superheroes forms an alliance in an action-filled battle against evil. After Princess Adora learns the truth about her past, she rises to lead the Great Rebellion against the tyrannical Hordak. Armed with her mystical Sword of Protection - which makes her the mighty She-Ra - Adora and her twin brother Adam (He-Man) fight to save their home, Etheria.

Disc Information

**Episodes 1-20 from the Original TV Series

**Into Etheria
**Beast Island
**She-Ra Unchained
**Battle For Bright Moon
**Duel At Devlan
**The Sea Hawk
**The Red Knight
**The Missing Ax
**The Prisoners Of Beast Island
**The Peril of Whispering Woods
**The Laughing Dragon
**King Miro's Journey
**He Ain't Heavy
**Return of The Sea Hawk
**A Loss For Words
**Horde Prime Takes A Holiday
**Enchanted Castle
**Three Courageous Hearts


Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty. You have no items in your shopping cart.